• PUBLIC MEETING

    Thursday, January 4, 2018. 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM. 1500 Marilla St., L1FN Auditorium (Dallas City Hall)

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Tuesday, January 9, 2018. 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM. 2922 Martin Luther King Blvd., 75215 (Martin Luther King Center)

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Tuesday, January 9, 2018, July 24, 2017. 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM. 3114 Clymer Street, 75212 (Jaycee Zaragoza Rec. Center)

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Thursday, January 11, 2018. 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM. 7071 Bonnie View Rd, 75241 (Tommie Allen Rec. Center)

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Tuesday, January 16, 2018. 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM. 3810 Timberglen, 75287 (Timberglen Rec. Center)

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    RESCHEDULED Saturday, February 20, 2018. 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM. 8701 Greenmound Avenue, 75227 (Pleasant Oaks Rec. Center)

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Thursday, January 18, 2018. 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM. 1500 Marilla Street, 75201 (Dallas City Hall - Virtual Meeting)

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Tuesday, January 23, 2018. 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM. 114 W. Hobson Avenue, 75224 (Beckley Saner Rec. Center)

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Thursday, January 25, 2018. 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM. 1225 Willowdell Drive, 75243 (Willie B. Johnson Rec. Center)

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Saturday, January 27, 2018. 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM. 2403 Millmar, 75228 (Harry Stone Rec. Center)

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Monday, January 29, 2018. 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM. 2828 Fisher Trap Road, 75212 (West Dallas Multipurpose Center)

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Tuesday, January 30, 2018. 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM. 2951 S. Hampton, 75224 (Hampton Illinois Library)

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Wednesday, January 31, 2018. 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM. 10045 Audelia Road, 75238 (Audelia Road Branch Library)

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Thursday, February 1, 2018. 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM. 6801 Roper, 75209 (K.B. Polk Rec. Center)

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Saturday, February 3, 2018. 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM. 711 W. Canty Street. 75208 (Kidd Springs Rec. Center)

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Tuesday, February 6, 2018. 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM. 4500 Spring Avenue, 75210 (Juanita Craft Rec. Center)

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Wednesday, February 7, 2018. 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM. 6990 Belt Line Road, 75254 (Fretz Park Library)

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Thursday February 8, 2018. 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM. 6200 Bonnie View Road, 75241 (Highland Hills Branch Library)

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Tuesday, February 13, 2018. 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM. 6400 Frankford, 75252 (Renner Frankford Library)

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Thursday, February 15, 2018. 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM. 10011 Midway Road, 75229 (Walnut Hill Rec. Center)

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Saturday, February 17, 2018. 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM. 1949 N. Washington Avenue 75204 (Roseland Homes Rec. Center)

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Saturday, February 24, 2018. 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM. 3130 Kingbridge 75212 (King Bridge Crossing)

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Thursday, February 6, 2018. 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM. Location TBD

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Thursday, February 7, 2018. 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM. Location TBD

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Thursday, March 7, 2018. 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM. 610 N Wood St, Ferris, TX 75125

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Thursday, February 21, 2018. 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM. Location TBD

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Thursday, February 27, 2018. 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM. Location TBD

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Thursday, March 21, 2018. 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM. City Hall, 6101 Frisco Square Blvd, Frisco, TX 75034, USA (McCallum Room, 4th floor)

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Thursday, March 8, 2018. 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM. 200 N 5th St, Garland, TX 75040 (William E. Dollar Municipal Building)

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Thursday, March 1, 2018. 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM. Location TBD

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Thursday, January 24, 2018. 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM. 4417 Oneal St, Greenville, TX 75401 (Greenville Housing Authority)

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Thursday, February 13, 2018. 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM. 601 Schulze Dr, Irving, TX 75060 (South Irving Library, Rooms 1 & 2)

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Thursday, January 20, 2018. 10:00 PM - 12:00 PM. 1200 N. Tennessee St. McKinney, TX 75069

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Thursday, March 19, 2018. 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM. 1201 E Louisiana St, McKinney, TX 75069 (Old Settlers Recreation Center)

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Thursday, February 5, 2018. 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM. Plano Housing Authority 1740 G Avenue Plano, Texas 75074

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Thursday, February 15, 2018. 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM. Plano Municipal Center, 1520 K Ave, Plano, TX 75074 (Building Inspections Training Room)

  • PUBLIC MEETING

    Thursday, February 22, 2018. 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM. 1200 N. Location TBD